Members of the Board

Chairman: Shipowner Niels Højlund Hansen, Nordane Shipping A/S

Deputy Chairman: Shipowner Lars Simonsen, Rederiet M.H. Simonsen ApS

Member of the Board: Shipowner Jørgen Folmer, H. Folmer & Co.

Member of the Board: Shipowner Jonas Backman, Sirius Shipping ApS

Member of the Board: CEO Jens P. Buchhave, Terntank Rederi A/S.

Member of the Board: CEO David Kristensson, Northern Offshore Services